WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Dakshin Dinajpur Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-20/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

DAKSHIN DINAJPUR DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Prasanta Chakarborty	President
2	Mr. Amar Roy	Vice. President
3	Mr. Jyatish Roy	Vice. President
4	Mr. Arindam Banerjee	Secretary
5	Mr.Rinku Saha	Treasurer
6	Mr.Uttam Debsharma	Member
7	Mr. Gobinda Roy	Member
8	Mr.Pramatha sarkar	Member
9	Mr.Bachan Debsharma	Member
10	Mr.Nayan Das	Member
11	Mr. Pulin debsharma	Member
12	Mr. Lalit Debsharma	Member
13	Mr.Subir Kr Roy	Member
14	Mr.Ajit Mondal	Member
15	Dy. Director, ARD & P.O- D. Dinajpur, Dist. Gov. W.B	Member

District Develo	opment Manager	Ex-Officio

This Dakshin Dinajpur District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation